New England Water Science Center

Skip to main content

Employee Directory

Director

Office of the Director

Administrative Unit

Associate Director for Hydrologic Interpretative Programs

Office of the Associate Director for Hydrologic Interpretative Programs

Groundwater Hydrology Studies

Groundwater Quality Studies

Surface Water Hydrology Studies

Surface Water Quality Studies

Water-Quality Networks and Water Availability Studies

Associate Director for Hydrologic Surveillance Programs

Office of the Associate Director for Hydrologic Surveillance Programs

Connecticut Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Maine Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Massachusetts-Rhode Island Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

New Hampshire-Vermont Hydrologic Surveillance Operations


Director


Keith RobinsonDirector NH kwrobins@usgs.gov (603) 226-7807

Office of the Director

Timothy Frick Safety Officer CT twfrick@usgs.gov (860) 291-6757

Administrative Unit

Paul Buono Administrative Officer MA pbuono@usgs.gov (508) 490-5004
Amanda Arsenault Administrative Staff ME aluszczk@usgs.gov (207) 626-6617
Schuyler Bogue Administrative Staff NH sbogue@usgs.gov (603) 226-7851
Tina Dale Administrative Staff MA tdale@usgs.gov (508) 490-5020
Nicholas Waldron Administrative Staff ME nwaldron@usgs.gov (207) 626-6613
Katie Hannigan Administrative Staff NH khannigan@usgs.gov (603) 226-7834
Laurie Beley Administrative Staff CT lbeley@usgs.gov (860) 291-6750

Associate Director for Hydrologic Interpretative Programs


Matt Ely Associate Director MA mely@usgs.gov (508) 490-5040

Office of the Associate Director for Hydrologic Interpretative Programs

Gardner Bent Surface Water Specialist MA gbent@usgs.gov (508) 490-5041
John Mullaney Groundwater Specialist CT jmullane@usgs.gov (860) 291-6760
Leslie DeSimone Water Quality Specialist MA ldesimon@usgs.gov (508) 490-5023
Peter Weiskel Senior Science Advisor MA pweiskel@usgs.gov (508) 490-5026

Groundwater Hydrology Studies

Jeffrey Barbaro Chief MA jrbarbar@usgs.gov (508) 490-5065
Thomas Huntington Research Hydrologist ME thunting@usgs.gov (207) 626-6610
Denis LeBlanc Hydrologist MA dleblanc@usgs.gov (508) 490-5030
Philip Harte Research Hydrologist NH ptharte@usgs.gov (603) 226-7813
    SC   (803) 750-6113
Thomas Mack Hydrologist NH tjmack@usgs.gov (603) 226-7805
John Masterson Hydrologist MA jpmaster@usgs.gov (508) 490-5028
Jeff Starn Research Hydrologist CT jjstarn@usgs.gov (860) 291-6746
Paul Friesz Hydrologist MA pfriesz@usgs.gov (508) 490-5034
Gregory Granato Hydrologist MA ggranato@usgs.gov (508) 490-5055
Timothy McCobb Hydrologist MA tmccobb@usgs.gov (508) 490-5016
Donald Walter Hydrologist MA dawalter@usgs.gov (508) 490-5050
Jennifer Stanton Hydrologist MA jstanton@usgs.gov (508) 490-5000
Carl Carlson Physical Scientist MA cscarlso@usgs.gov (508) 490-5047
Sara Levin Physical Scientist MN slevin@usgs.gov (508) 490-5105
Ann Chalmers Hydrologist VT chalmers@usgs.gov (802) 828-4511
Robert Hull Hydrologist MA rhull@usgs.gov (508) 490-5056
Lillian Jeznach Hydrologist MA ljeznach@usgs.gov (508) 490-5055

Groundwater Quality Studies

Joseph Ayotte Chief NH jayotte@usgs.gov (603) 226-7810
Craig Brown Hydrologist CT cjbrown@usgs.gov (860) 291-6766
Richard Moore Hydrologist NH rmoore@usgs.gov (603) 226-7825
Peter Steeves Physical Scientist MA psteeves@usgs.gov (508) 490-5054
Charles Culbertson Hydrologist ME cculbert@usgs.gov (207) 626-6627
Sarah  Flanagan Hydrologist NH sflanaga@usgs.gov (603) 226-7811
Martha Nielsen Hydrologist WI mnielsen@usgs.gov (608) 821-3913
James Degnan Hydrologist NH jrdegnan@usgs.gov (603) 226-7826
Melissa Lombard Hydrologist NH mlombard@usgs.gov (603) 226-7816
Joseph Levitt Student Trainee NH jlevitt@usgs.gov (603) 226-7800

Surface Water Hydrology Studies

Gregory Stewart Chief ME gstewart@usgs.gov (207) 626-6618
Glenn Hodgkins Hydrologist ME gahodgki@usgs.gov (207) 626-6621
Liz Ahearn Hydrologist CT eaahearn@usgs.gov (860) 291-6745
David BjerklieHydrologist CT dmbjerkl@usgs.gov (860) 291-6770
Robert Dudley Hydrologist ME rwdudley@usgs.gov (207) 626-6615
Robert Flynn Hydrologist NH rflynn@usgs.gov (603) 226-7824
Pamela Lombard Hydrologist ME plombard@usgs.gov (207) 626-6630
Scott Olson Hydrologist NH solson@usgs.gov (603) 226-7815
Thor SmithHydrologist NH tesmith@usgs.gov (603) 226-7814
Luther Schalk Hydrologist ME lschalk@usgs.gov (207) 626-6603
Andrew Massey Physical Scientist MA ajmassey@usgs.gov (508) 490-5037
Luke Sturtevant Physical Scientist ME lsturtevant@usgs.gov (207) 626-6601
Tom Orcutt Hydrologic Technician ME torcutt@usgs.gov (207) 622-8201
James Nadeau Hydrologic Technician ME jnadeau@usgs.gov (207) 626-6623
Sean Andrews Hydrologic Technician ME sjandrews@usgs.gov (207) 626-6622
Marcus Perry Hydrologic Technician MA maperry@usgs.gov (508) 490-5085
Amanda Bouchard Student Trainee ME abouchard@usgs.gov (207) 622-8201
Samuel Banas Hydrologic Technician MA sbanas@usgs.gov (508) 490-5027
Alexander Bissell Student Trainee MA abissell@usgs.gov (508) 490-5027
Elizabeth Carrano Student Trainee ME ecarrano@usgs.gov (207) 626-6643
Matthew Goldstein Student Trainee ME mgoldstein@usgs.gov (207) 626-6644
Jeffrey Lyle Student Trainee CT jlyle@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
Rena Kalmon Student Trainee ME rkalmon@usgs.gov (207) 626-6646
Ashley Kulesza Student Trainee ME akulesza@usgs.gov (207) 626-6642
Caroline Mazo Student Trainee CT cmazo@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
Michael Paradis Student Trainee ME mparadis@usgs.gov (207) 626-6645
Anthony Motta Student Trainee MA amotta@usgs.gov (508) 490-5000
Salvador Amador Hydrologic Technician MA samador@usgs.gov (508) 490-5072
Monica Conlin Hydrologic Technician MA mconlin@usgs.gov (508) 490-5059
Blake Stone Hydrologic Technician MA btstone@usgs.gov (508) 490-5000
Nicholas Taylor Hydrologic Technician MA njtaylor@usgs.gov (207) 626-6635
Casey McGuire Hydrologic Technician ME cmcguire@usgs.gov (207) 622-6600
Stephen Banulski Hydrologic Technician CT sbanulski@usgs.gov (860) 291-6774
Elizabeth Ames Hydrologic Technician ME eames@usgs.gov (207) 626-6600
Brian Nelson Hydrologic Technician MA bnelson@usgs.gov (508) 490-5024
Leah Cromer Hydrologic Technician MA lcromer@usgs.gov (508) 490-5024

Surface Water Quality Studies

Vacancy   MA    
James Shanley Research Hydrologist VT jshanley@usgs.gov (802) 828-4465  
David Armstrong Hydrologist MA darmstro@usgs.gov (508) 490-5060
Jennifer Savoie Hydrologist MA jsavoie@usgs.gov (508) 490-5033
Kirk Smith Physical Scientist MA kpsmith@usgs.gov (508) 490-5057
Jason Sorenson Hydrologist MA jsorenso@usgs.gov (508) 490-5022
Kimberly Campo Hydrologic Technician MA kcampo@usgs.gov (508) 490-5018
Phillip Woodford Hydrologic Technician MA pwoodford@usgs.gov (508) 490-5021
Meghan Rauber Hydrologic Technician MA mrauber@usgs.gov (508) 490-5052
Alana Spaetzel Hydrologic Technician MA aspaetzel@usgs.gov (508) 490-5045

Water-Quality Networks and Water Availability Studies

Jon Morrison Chief CT jmorriso@usgs.gov (860) 291-6761
James Coles Ecologist MA jcoles@usgs.gov (508) 490-5087
Denise Argue Hydrologist NH dmargue@usgs.gov (603) 226-7833
Laura Medalie Hydrologist VT lmedalie@usgs.gov (802) 828-4512
Karen Beaulieu Biologist CT kmbeauli@usgs.gov (860) 291-6756
Laura Hayes Physical Scientist NH lhayes@usgs.gov (603) 226-7835
Tomas Smieszek Physical Scientist MA smieszek@usgs.gov (508) 490-5008
James Caldwell Hydrologic Technician ME jmcald@usgs.gov (207) 626-6607
Guy Holzer Hydrologic Technician CT gholzer@usgs.gov (860) 291-6744
Joseph Martin Hydrologic Technician CT jwmartin@usgs.gov (860) 291-6752
Brittney Izbicki Hydrologic Technician CT bizbicki@usgs.gov (860) 291-6776
Kaitlin Desmarais Hydrologic Technician CT kdesmarais@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
David Sullivan Student Trainee CT dsullivan@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
Joe Jeandervin Hydrologic Technician CT djeandervin@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
Troy Wood Hydrologic Technician CT tkwood@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
Colin Sweeney Hydrologic Technician CT cbsweeney@usgs.gov (860) 291-6774

Associate Director for Hydrologic Surveillance Programs

Robert Lent Associate Director ME rmlent@usgs.gov (207) 626-6602

Office of the Associate Director for Hydrologic Surveillance Programs

Kenneth Toppin Hydrologist NH ktoppin@usgs.gov (603) 226-7808
Mark Sweny IT Specialist NH mjsweny@usgs.gov (603) 226-7846
Dennis Ventetuolo IT Specialist MA dventet@usgs.gov (508) 490-5053
Todd Browne IT Specialist CT tbrowne@usgs.gov (860) 291-6780
Laura Flight Hydrologic Technician ME lflight@usgs.gov (207) 626-6629

Connecticut Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Timothy Sargent Chief CT tcsargen@usgs.gov (860) 291-6754
Michael Colombo Hydrologist CT mjcolomb@usgs.gov (860) 291-6751
Patrick McNamara Hydrologic Technician CT pmcnamar@usgs.gov (860) 291-6749
David Thompson Hydrologic Technician CT dgthomps@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
Henry Witt Hydrologic Technician CT hwitt@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
Joseph Hatfield Hydrologic Technician CT jehatfield@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
Nigel Pepin Hydrologic Technician CT npepin@usgs.gov (860) 291-6743
Dee-Ann McCarthy Hydrologic Technician CT dmccarthy@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
Rachel Pearson Hydrologic Technician CT rpearson@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
Stephen Hnatuk Student Trainee CT shnatuk@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740

Maine Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Nicholas Stasulis Chief ME nstasuli@usgs.gov (207) 626-6612
Andrew Cloutier Hydrologic Technician ME acloutie@usgs.gov (207) 626-6605
Jason Cyr Hydrologic Technician ME jcyr@usgs.gov (207) 626-6601
Anthony Underwood Hydrologic Technician ME aunderwo@usgs.gov (207) 626-6601
Michael Beardsley Hydrologic Technician ME mbeardsley@usgs.gov (207) 626-6601
Jeffrey Kinsey Hydrologic Technician ME jkinsey@usgs.gov (207) 626-6601
Jeremiah Pomerleau Hydrologic Technician ME jpomerleau@usgs.gov (207) 626-6601
Terrence Talbot Hydrologic Technician ME ttalbot@usgs.gov (207) 626-6601
Sean Stewart Hydrologic Technician ME sgstewart@usgs.gov (207) 622-8201
Henry Gilman Hydrologic Technician ME hgilman@usgs.gov (207) 626-6600
Michael Driscoll Student Trainee ME mcdriscoll@usgs.gov (207) 626-6600
Brianna Smith Student Trainee ME basmith@usgs.gov (207) 626-6600

Massachusetts-Rhode Island Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Richard Verdi Chief MA rverdi@usgs.gov (508) 490-5064
Linda Comeau Hydrologic Technician MA lcomeau@usgs.gov (508) 490-5058
Lansen Ramsbey Hydrologic Technician MA lramsbey@usgs.gov (508) 490-5086
Robert Bradley Hydrologic Technician MA rbradley@usgs.gov (508) 490-5044
Christopher Bruet Hydrologic Technician MA cbruet@usgs.gov (508) 490-5042
Steven O’Brien Hydrologic Technician MA sobrien@usgs.gov (508) 490-5029
Joshua Combs Hydrologic Technician MA jcombs@usgs.gov (508) 490-5035
Peiran Liang Hydrologic Technician MA pliang@usgs.gov (508) 490-5032
Alexander Wong Hydrologic Technician MA awong@usgs.gov (508) 490-5071
Gordon McQuaid Hydrologic Technician MA gmcquaid@usgs.gov (508) 490-5074
Curtis Yaeger Hydrologic Technician MA cyaeger@usgs.gov (508) 490-5074
Dale Tom Hydrologic Technician MA dtom@usgs.gov (508) 490-5000
Alexander Wong Hydrologic Technician MA awong@usgs.gov (508) 490-5000
Cory Smith Hydrologic Technician MA corysmith@usgs.gov (508) 490-5025

New Hampshire-Vermont Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Richard Kiah Chief NH rkiah@usgs.gov (603) 226-7819
Robert Brown Hydrologic Technician VT robrown@usgs.gov (802) 828-4479
Chandlee Keirstead Hydrologic Technician NH ckeirste@usgs.gov (603) 226-7821
Sanborn Ward Hydrologic Technician NH sward@usgs.gov (603) 226-7820
Domenic Murino Hydrologic Technician NH dmurino@usgs.gov (603) 226-7840
Glenn Berwick Hydrologic Technician NH gberwick@usgs.gov (603) 226-7818
Gregory Sturgis Hydrologic Technician NH gsturgis@usgs.gov (603) 226-7809
Abe Meyerhofer Hydrologic Technician NH ameyerhofer@usgs.gov (603) 226-7845
Ian Carlisle Hydrologic Technician NH icarlisle@usgs.gov (603) 226-7800
Jeffrey Rowan Student Trainee NH jrowan@usgs.gov (603) 226-7800
Paul Shea Hydrologic Technician NH pshea@usgs.gov (603) 226-7800
Matthew Mitchell Student Trainee NH mmmitchell@usgs.gov (603) 226-7894

USGS Home Water Resources Biology Geography Geology Geospatial Program

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://newengland.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information:
Page Last Modified: Monday, 30-Apr-2018 11:03:57 EDT