New England Water Science Center

Skip to main content

Employee Directory

Director

Office of the Director

Administrative Unit

Associate Director for Hydrologic Interpretative Programs

Office of the Associate Director for Hydrologic Interpretative Programs

Water Availability and Use

Groundwater Quality Assessment

Hydrology & Hydraulics

Ecosystem Assessment

Surface Water–Quality Networks

Associate Director for Hydrologic Surveillance Programs

Office of the Associate Director for Hydrologic Surveillance Programs

Connecticut Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Maine Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Massachusetts-Rhode Island Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

New Hampshire-Vermont Hydrologic Surveillance Operations


Director


Keith RobinsonDirector NH kwrobins@usgs.gov (603) 226-7807

Office of the Director

Timothy Frick Safety Officer CT twfrick@usgs.gov (860) 291-6757

Administrative Unit

Paul Buono Administrative Officer MA pbuono@usgs.gov (508) 490-5004
Amanda Arsenault Administrative Staff ME aluszczk@usgs.gov (207) 626-6617
Schuyler Bogue Administrative Staff NH smerritz@usgs.gov (603) 226-7851
Tina Dale Administrative Staff MA tdale@usgs.gov (508) 490-5020
Nicholas Waldron Administrative Staff ME nwaldron@usgs.gov (207) 626-6613
Katie Hannigan Administrative Staff NH khannigan@usgs.gov (603) 226-7834
Laurie Beley Administrative Staff CT lbeley@usgs.gov (860) 291-6750
Denise Rudolph Administrative Staff MA drudolph@usgs.gov (508) 490-5061

Associate Director for Hydrologic Interpretative Programs


Matt Ely Associate Director MA mely@usgs.gov (508) 490-5040

Office of the Associate Director for Hydrologic Interpretative Programs

Gardner Bent Surface Water Specialist MA gbent@usgs.gov (508) 490-5041
John Mullaney Groundwater Specialist CT jmullane@usgs.gov (860) 291-6760
Leslie DeSimone Water Quality Specialist MA ldesimon@usgs.gov (508) 490-5023
Peter Weiskel Senior Science Advisor MA pweiskel@usgs.gov (508) 490-5026

Water Availability and Use

Jeffrey Barbaro Chief MA jrbarbar@usgs.gov (508) 490-5065
Thomas Mack Hydrologist NH tjmack@usgs.gov (603) 226-7805
John Masterson Hydrologist MA jpmaster@usgs.gov (508) 490-5028
Jeff Starn Research Hydrologist CT jjstarn@usgs.gov (860) 291-6746
Peter Steeves Physical Scientist MA psteeves@usgs.gov (508) 490-5054
Paul Friesz Hydrologist MA pfriesz@usgs.gov (508) 490-5034
Martha Nielsen Hydrologist WI mnielsen@usgs.gov (608) 821-3913
Donald Walter Hydrologist MA dawalter@usgs.gov (508) 490-5050
Jennifer Stanton Hydrologist MA jstanton@usgs.gov (508) 490-5063
Carl Carlson Physical Scientist MA cscarlso@usgs.gov (508) 490-5047
Laura Hayes Physical Scientist NH lhayes@usgs.gov (603) 226-7835
Tomas Smieszek Physical Scientist MA smieszek@usgs.gov (508) 490-5008
Sara Levin Physical Scientist MN slevin@usgs.gov (508) 490-5105
Janet Barclay Student Trainee CT jbarclay@usgs.gov (860) 291-6763

Groundwater Quality Assessment

Joseph Ayotte Chief NH jayotte@usgs.gov (603) 226-7810
Denis LeBlanc Research Hydrologist MA dleblanc@usgs.gov (508) 490-5030
Craig Brown Research Hydrologist CT cjbrown@usgs.gov (860) 291-6766
Philip Harte Research Hydrologist NH ptharte@usgs.gov (603) 226-7813
    SC   (803) 750-6113
Richard Moore Research Hydrologist NH rmoore@usgs.gov (603) 226-7825
James Degnan Hydrologist NH jrdegnan@usgs.gov (603) 226-7826
Timothy McCobb Hydrologist MA tmccobb@usgs.gov (508) 490-5016
Laura Medalie Hydrologist VT lmedalie@usgs.gov (802) 828-4512
Joseph Levitt Physical Scientist NH jlevitt@usgs.gov (603) 226-7800
Melissa Lombard Hydrologist NH mlombard@usgs.gov (603) 226-7816
Leah Santangelo Hydrologist MA lsantangelo@usgs.gov (508) 490-5073
Andrea Tokranov Student Trainee CT atokranov@usgs.gov (508) 490-5000
Harrison Simbliaris Student Trainee NH hsimbliaris@usgs.gov (603) 226-7830

Hydrology & Hydraulics

Gregory Stewart Chief ME gstewart@usgs.gov (207) 626-6618
Glenn Hodgkins Research Hydrologist ME gahodgki@usgs.gov (207) 626-6621
Liz Ahearn Hydrologist CT eaahearn@usgs.gov (860) 291-6745
Robert Dudley Hydrologist ME rwdudley@usgs.gov (207) 626-6615
Robert Flynn Hydrologist NH rflynn@usgs.gov (603) 226-7824
Pamela Lombard Hydrologist ME plombard@usgs.gov (207) 626-6630
Scott Olson Hydrologist NH solson@usgs.gov (603) 226-7815
Luther Schalk Hydrologist ME lschalk@usgs.gov (207) 626-6603
Andrew Massey Physical Scientist MA ajmassey@usgs.gov (508) 490-5037
Luke Sturtevant Physical Scientist ME lsturtevant@usgs.gov (207) 626-6601
Jenn Hoyle Fair Hydrologist MA   (508) 490-5056
Caelan Simone Hydrologist ME csimeone@usgs.gov (207) 626-6606
Rena Kalmon Physical Scientist ME rkalmon@usgs.gov (207) 626-6646
Caroline Mazo Physical Scientist CT cmazo@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740
James Nadeau Hydrologic Technician ME jnadeau@usgs.gov (207) 626-6623
Nicholas Taylor Hydrologic Technician MA njtaylor@usgs.gov (207) 626-6635
Elizabeth Ames Hydrologic Technician ME eames@usgs.gov (207) 626-6639
Alexander Bissell Student Trainee MA abissell@usgs.gov (508) 490-5027
Anthony Motta Student Trainee MA amotta@usgs.gov (508) 490-5000
Amanda Schoen Student Trainee ME aschoen@usgs.gov (207) 626-6638
Elizabeth Carrano Student Trainee ME ecarrano@usgs.gov (207) 626-6643
Michael Driscoll Student Trainee ME mcdriscoll@usgs.gov (207) 626-6642
Laura Harrington Student Trainee MA lharrington@usgs.gov (508) 490-5043
Terrence Talbot Student Trainee ME ttalbot@usgs.gov (207) 626-6634
Salvador Amador Hydrologic Technician MA samador@usgs.gov (508) 490-5072
Tom Orcutt Hydrologic Technician ME torcutt@usgs.gov (207) 626-6636
Blake Stone Hydrologic Technician MA btstone@usgs.gov (508) 490-5000
Stephen Banulski Hydrologic Technician CT sbanulski@usgs.gov (860) 291-6774
Brian Nelson Hydrologic Technician MA bnelson@usgs.gov (508) 490-5024
James Fisher Student Trainee CT jafisher@usgs.gov (860) 291-6774
Emily MacDonald Student Trainee MA emacdonald@usgs.gov (508) 490-5048
Matthew Porter Student Trainee ME meporter@usgs.gov (207) 626-6600

Ecosystem Assessment

Vacancy   MA    
James Shanley Research Hydrologist VT jshanley@usgs.gov (802) 828-4465
Thomas Huntington Research Hydrologist ME thunting@usgs.gov (207) 626-6610
James Coles Ecologist MA jcoles@usgs.gov (508) 490-5087
David Armstrong Hydrologist MA darmstro@usgs.gov (508) 490-5060
Charles Culbertson Hydrologist ME cculbert@usgs.gov (207) 626-6627
Gregory Granato Hydrologist MA ggranato@usgs.gov (508) 490-5055
Kirk Smith Physical Scientist MA kpsmith@usgs.gov (508) 490-5057
Jason Sorenson Hydrologist MA jsorenso@usgs.gov (508) 490-5022
Karen Beaulieu Biologist CT kmbeauli@usgs.gov (860) 291-6756
Ann Chalmers Hydrologist VT chalmers@usgs.gov (802) 828-4511
Lillian Jeznach Hydrologist MA ljeznach@usgs.gov (508) 490-5055
Phillip Woodford Hydrologic Technician MA pwoodford@usgs.gov (508) 490-5021
Alana Spaetzel Hydrologic Technician MA aspaetzel@usgs.gov (508) 490-5045
Charles Russell Hydrologic Technician MA crussell@usgs.gov (508) 490-5019

Surface Water–Quality Networks

Jon Morrison Chief CT jmorriso@usgs.gov (860) 291-6761
Denise Argue Hydrologist NH dmargue@usgs.gov (603) 226-7833
Jennifer Savoie Hydrologist MA jsavoie@usgs.gov (508) 490-5033
James Caldwell Hydrologic Technician ME jmcald@usgs.gov (207) 626-6607
Kimberly Campo Hydrologic Technician MA kcampo@usgs.gov (508) 490-5018
Guy Holzer Hydrologic Technician CT gholzer@usgs.gov (860) 291-6744
Joseph Martin Hydrologic Technician CT jwmartin@usgs.gov (860) 291-6752
Brittney Izbicki Hydrologic Technician CT bizbicki@usgs.gov (860) 291-6776
Kaitlin Desmarais Hydrologic Technician CT kdesmarais@usgs.gov (860) 291-6777
Joe Jeandervin Hydrologic Technician CT djeandervin@usgs.gov (860) 291-6742
Meghan Rauber Hydrologic Technician MA mrauber@usgs.gov (508) 490-5052
Troy Wood Hydrologic Technician CT tkwood@usgs.gov (860) 291-6778
Colin Sweeney Hydrologic Technician CT cbsweeney@usgs.gov (860) 291-6774
David Sullivan Student Trainee CT dsullivan@usgs.gov (860) 291-6779
Theresa Armijo Student Trainee CT tarmijo@usgs.gov (860) 291-6784
Nathan Van Meter Student Trainee CT nvanmeter@usgs.gov (860) 291-6740

Associate Director for Hydrologic Surveillance Programs

Robert Lent Associate Director ME rmlent@usgs.gov (207) 626-6602

Office of the Associate Director for Hydrologic Surveillance Programs

Kenneth Toppin Hydrologist NH ktoppin@usgs.gov (603) 226-7808
Dennis Ventetuolo IT Specialist MA dventet@usgs.gov (508) 490-5053
Todd Browne IT Specialist CT tbrowne@usgs.gov (860) 291-6780
Laura Flight Hydrologic Technician ME lflight@usgs.gov (207) 626-6629
David Munsey IT Specialist NH dmunsey@usgs.gov (603) 226-7814
David Scolamiero IT Specialist MA dscolamiero@usgs.gov (508) 490-5051
Sean Andrews IT Specialist ME sjandrews@usgs.gov (207) 626-6622

Connecticut Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Timothy Sargent Chief CT tcsargen@usgs.gov (860) 291-6754
Michael Colombo Hydrologist CT mjcolomb@usgs.gov (860) 291-6751
Patrick McNamara Hydrologic Technician CT pmcnamar@usgs.gov (860) 291-6749
David Thompson Hydrologic Technician CT dgthomps@usgs.gov (860) 291-6772
Henry Witt Hydrologic Technician CT hwitt@usgs.gov (860) 291-6759
Nigel Pepin Hydrologic Technician CT npepin@usgs.gov (860) 291-6743
Dee-Ann McCarthy Hydrologic Technician CT dmccarthy@usgs.gov (860) 291-6762
Rachel Pearson Hydrologic Technician CT rpearson@usgs.gov (860) 291-6747
Stephen Hnatuk Student Trainee CT shnatuk@usgs.gov (860) 291-6773

Maine Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Nicholas Stasulis Chief ME nstasuli@usgs.gov (207) 626-6612
Andrew Cloutier Hydrologic Technician ME acloutie@usgs.gov (207) 626-6605
Jason Cyr Hydrologic Technician ME jcyr@usgs.gov (207) 626-6631
Anthony Underwood Hydrologic Technician ME aunderwo@usgs.gov (207) 626-6620
Michael Beardsley Hydrologic Technician ME mbeardsley@usgs.gov (207) 626-6608
Jeffrey Kinsey Hydrologic Technician ME jkinsey@usgs.gov (207) 626-6604
Jeremiah Pomerleau Hydrologic Technician ME jpomerleau@usgs.gov (207) 626-6614
Henry Gilman Hydrologic Technician ME hgilman@usgs.gov (207) 626-6641
Brianna Smith Student Trainee ME basmith@usgs.gov (207) 626-6644
Sierra Hopkins Student Trainee ME shopkins@usgs.gov (207) 626-6640

Massachusetts-Rhode Island Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Richard Verdi Chief MA rverdi@usgs.gov (508) 490-5064
Linda Comeau Hydrologic Technician MA lcomeau@usgs.gov (508) 490-5058
Lansen Ramsbey Hydrologic Technician MA lramsbey@usgs.gov (508) 490-5086
Robert Bradley Hydrologic Technician MA rbradley@usgs.gov (508) 490-5044
Christopher Bruet Hydrologic Technician MA cbruet@usgs.gov (508) 490-5042
Steven O’Brien Hydrologic Technician MA sobrien@usgs.gov (508) 490-5029
Joshua Combs Hydrologic Technician MA jcombs@usgs.gov (508) 490-5035
Curtis Yaeger Hydrologic Technician MA cyaeger@usgs.gov (508) 490-5074
Gordon McQuaid Hydrologic Technician MA gmcquaid@usgs.gov (508) 490-5075
Peiran Liang Hydrologic Technician MA pliang@usgs.gov (508) 490-5032
Alexander Wong Hydrologic Technician MA awong@usgs.gov (508) 490-5071
Dale Tom Hydrologic Technician MA dtom@usgs.gov (508) 490-5046
Cory Smith Hydrologic Technician MA corysmith@usgs.gov (508) 490-5025
Samuel Banas Hydrologic Technician MA sbanas@usgs.gov (508) 490-5027
Monica Conlin Hydrologic Technician MA mconlin@usgs.gov (508) 490-5059

New Hampshire-Vermont Hydrologic Surveillance Operations

Richard Kiah Chief NH rkiah@usgs.gov (603) 226-7819
Chandlee Keirstead Hydrologic Technician NH ckeirste@usgs.gov (603) 226-7821
Domenic Murino Hydrologic Technician NH dmurino@usgs.gov (603) 226-7840
Gregory Sturgis Hydrologic Technician NH gsturgis@usgs.gov (603) 226-7809
Glenn Berwick Hydrologic Technician NH gberwick@usgs.gov (603) 226-7818
Ian Carlisle Hydrologic Technician NH icarlisle@usgs.gov (603) 226-7813
Abe Meyerhofer Hydrologic Technician NH ameyerhofer@usgs.gov (603) 226-7845
Jeffrey Rowan Student Trainee NH jrowan@usgs.gov (603) 226-7836
Paul Shea Hydrologic Technician NH pshea@usgs.gov (603) 226-7820
Samuel Crawford Student Trainee NH scrawford@usgs.gov (603) 226-7800
Max Conlon Student Trainee NH mconlon@usgs.gov (603) 226-7800

USGS Home Water Resources Biology Geography Geology Geospatial Program

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://newengland.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information:
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 20-Nov-2018 07:33:00 EST